Name

School

Twitter

Blog

Email

Skype

John Schu
Brook Forest Elementary School
Oak Brook, IL
MrSchuReads
Watch. Connect. Read.

Two Libraries, One Voice
mrjohnschumacher@yahoo.com
MrSchuReads

Shannon Miller
Van Meter Community School
Van Meter, IAexternal image insert_table.gif
Shannonmmiller

vmlibraryvoice
Van Meter Library VOICE

Van Meter Elem. Library VOICE

Two Libraries, One Voice
shannon.miller@vmbulldogs.com
shannonmcclintockmiller

Donna Kouri
Longwood School
AkGal68




Cathy Potter
Falmouth Elementary School
Falmouth, ME
cppotter
http://mrspotter.edublogs.org/
cpotter@falmouthschools.org
cathy.potter4

Jen Malphy
Kickapoo Elementary School
Viola, WI
jmalphy
Mrs. Malphy's Taste of Books
jmalphy@kickapoo.k12.wi.us
jennifer.malphy

Donna Macdonald
Orchard School
So. Burlington, VT
dsmacdonald
http://orchard.sf.sbschools.net/
dmacdonald@sbschools.net
orchardVT

Abby Luchies
Woolwich Central School
Woolwich, ME
aluchies
http://wcslibrary.blogspot.com/
aluchies@rsu1.org
abbyluchies

Crystal Brunelle
Northern Hills Elementary
librarygrl2
http://readingtl.blogspot.com
brucr@mail.onalaska.k12.wi.us
crystal.brunelle

Cally Flickinger
Chamberlin School
South Burlington, Vermont
cflickinger
http://chamberlin.sf.sbschools.net/
cflickinger@sbschools.net
callyflick

Valerie Stein
Soundview School
Lynnwood, WA
stein_valerie
blog used www.vst3in.wordpress.com school website:
http://soundview.org/
vstein@soundview.org


Adam Shaffer
Ten Mile Creek Elementary
Everson, WA
MrShafferTMCE
Ten Mile Creek Elementary
TMCE Guys Read Blog
ashaffer@meridian.wednet.edu
mr_shaffer_tmce

Susan Dee
Biddeford Intermediate School
literacydocent
www.thebookmavenshaven.blogspot.com
susan.readingteacher.dee@gmail.com
LiteracyDocent

Eileen Hurley
Suzhou Singapore International School
hurleyinchina

eileenhurley@ssis-suzhou.net
eileen.hurley

Susan Geidner
Avoca West Elementary
Glenview, IL
susangeidner
www.avoca37.org/geidners
geidners@avoca37.org
susangeidner

Laura Beals DElia
Pine Glen Elementary
Burlington, MA
ldelia
Pine Glen LTC
delia@bpsk12.org
laura.delia1

Sarah Wendorf
Cooper Elementary,
Burlington, WI
pageintraining
http://pageintraining.wordpress.com/
swendorf@basd.k12.wi.us
pageintraining








Tanja Galetti
Lincoln Community School, Accra,
Ghana
tgaletti
(This is just my personal blog:
tgaletti-journey.blogpspot.com)
tgaletti@lincoln.edu.gh
tgaletti67

Jennifer
Reed
Mason-Rice
Elementary
School
Newton, MA
libraryreeder
http://reederama.blogspot.com
jennifer_reed@newton.k12.ma.us
austenreeder@gmail.com
jenniferkelleyreed